Business Process Questions

Chris Setzer, Financial Services

(706) 542-8705 or csetzer@uga.edu

Elizabeth Prince, Financial Services

(706) 542-8175 or eprince@uga.edu

David Manley, Financial Services, Expenditure Control

(706) 542-6458 or dmanley@uga.edu

Jennifer Hancock, New Funds

(706) 542-7536 or jgary@uga.edu

Will Hearn, Financial Accounting

(706) 542-1581 or whearn@uga.edu

Chrissy Moffett, Investments

(706) 542-6485 or cmoffett@uga.edu

 

System Login or Security Information

Rob Zimmermann, UGA Foundation – IT

(706) 542-8114 or rzimmerm@uga.edu

Mary Hill, UGA Foundation – IT, Access

(706) 542-9892 or mjhill@uga.edu

 

Training

Cindy Bond, Client Services Manager

(706) 542-8153 or cmbond@uga.edu

MichaelĀ James, Training Specialist

(706) 542-9475 or michael.james@uga.edu