Business Process Questions

Chris Setzer, Financial Services

706.542.8705 or csetzer@uga.edu

Elizabeth Prince, Financial Services

706.542.8175 or eprince@uga.edu

David Manley, Financial Services – Expenditure Control

706.542.6458 or dmanley@uga.edu

 

System Login or Security Information

Rob Zimmermann, UGA Foundation – IT

706.542.8114 or rzimmerm@uga.edu

Mary Hill, UGA Foundation – IT

706.542.9892 or mjhill@uga.edu

 

Training & Business Partner 

Cindy Bond, Client Services Manager

706.542.8153 or cmbond@uga.edu

Michael James, Training Specialist

706.542.9475 or michael.james@uga.edu