Have a Question?

Feel free to reach out to any of the teams below if you have a question. Unsure about who is the best person to answer your specific question? Email it to askit@uga.edu and it will be assigned to the most appropriate team!

Business Process Questions

David Jones, Executive Director of Annual Giving & Constituent Development

706.542.8131 or dsjones@uga.edu

Constituent Information

Ashley Morrow, Manager of Constituent Management

706.542.8167 or aldga17@uga.edu

Consulting & Training

Cindy Bond, Manager of Client Services

706.542.8153 or cmbond@uga.edu

MJ (Michael James), Training & Support Specialist

706.542.9475 or michael.james@uga.edu

Emily Clary, Client Services Associate

706.542.0817 or ejclary@uga.edu

Direct Marketing & Events Support Information

Emily Clary, Client Services Associate

706.542.0817 or ejclary@uga.edu

Internet and Customization Information

Greg Harmelink, Assoc Dir, Application Support

706.542.6902 or greg2000@uga.edu

Revenue Information

Brandon Scott, Gift Accounting

706.542.5787 or brscott@uga.edu

Planned Giving Information

Clint Travis, Senior Director of Planned & Estate Giving

706.542.8138 or clint.travis@uga.edu

Prospect Research & Prospect Management Information

Nedra Newton-Rosario, Executive Director of Research and Prospect Management

706.542.9992 or nedra11@uga.edu

Reports and Query Information

Olivia Engesser, Manager of Reporting & Analytics

706.542.8188 or engesser@uga.edu

Stewardship, Acknowledgements & Recognition Programs Information

Cindy Bond, Client Services Manager

706.542.8153 or cmbond@uga.edu

Recognition Programs: Doris Cash, Special Projects

706-542-8263 or dwest@uga.edu

System Login or Security Information

Jeff Garmon, Systems Administrator

706-542-8148 or jgarmon@uga.edu

Image attribution:

Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com is licensed by CC 3.0 BY