Business Process Questions

Derek W. Clark, Director of Advancement Services

706.542.9014 or dclark95@uga.edu

 

Revenue Information

Brandon Scott, Gift Accounting

706.542.5787 or brscott@uga.edu

 

Constituent Information

Ashley Davis, Manager of Alumni Records

706.542.8167 or aldga17@uga.edu

 

Training and Consulting

Cindy Bond, Manager of Client Services

706.542.8153 or cmbond@uga.edu

Leslie West, Assistant Manager of Client Services

706.542.9483 or lkwest@uga.edu

 

Internet and Customization

Greg Harmelink, Advancement Services, Web and UI Services

706.542.6902 or greg2000@uga.edu

 

Reports and Query Information

Olivia Engesser, Manager of Reporting & Analytics

706.542.8188 or engesser@uga.edu

 

Events Management Information

Leslie West, Client Services Assistant Manager

706.542.9483 or lkwest@uga.edu

 

Prospect Research & Prospect Management Information

Nedra Newton-Rosario, Executive Director of Research and Prospect Management
704.542.9992 or nedra.newtonrosario@uga.edu

 

Planned Giving Information

ASKIT@uga.edu (temp)

 

Stewardship, Acknowledgements & Recognition Programs Information

Cindy Bond, Client Services Manager

706.542.8153 or cmbond@uga.edu

 

Direct Marketing Information

Cindy Bond, Client Services Manager

706.542.8153 or cmbond@uga.edu

Leslie West, Client Services Assistant Manager

706.542.9483 or lkwest@uga.edu

 

System Login or Security Information

Jeff Garmon, Systems Administrator

706-542-8148 or jgarmon@uga.edu

Chris Glover, Systems Admin Asst

706.542.8188 or cnglover@uga.edu