Business Process Questions

David Jones, Executive Director of Annual Giving & Constituent Development

706.542.8131 or dsjones@uga.edu

 

Revenue Information

Brandon Scott, Gift Accounting

706.542.5787 or brscott@uga.edu

 

Constituent Information

Ashley Morrow, Manager of Constituent Management

706.542.8167 or aldga17@uga.edu

 

Training and Consulting

Cindy Bond, Manager of Client Services

706.542.8153 or cmbond@uga.edu

Leslie West, Assistant Manager of Client Services

706.542.9483 or lkwest@uga.edu

MJ (Michael James), Training & Support Specialist

706.542.9475 or michael.james@uga.edu

Emily Clary, Client Services Associate

706.542.0817 or ejclary@uga.edu

 

Internet and Customization

Greg Harmelink, Assoc Dir, Application Support

706.542.6902 or greg2000@uga.edu

 

Reports and Query Information

Olivia Engesser, Manager of Reporting & Analytics

706.542.8188 or engesser@uga.edu

 

Events Management Information

Leslie West, Client Services Assistant Manager

706.542.9483 or lkwest@uga.edu

Emily Clary, Client Services Associate

706.542.0817 or ejclary@uga.edu

 

Prospect Research & Prospect Management Information

Nedra Newton-Rosario, Executive Director of Research and Prospect Management
706.542.9992 or nedra11@uga.edu

 

Planned Giving Information

Clint Travis, Senior Director of Planned & Estate Giving

706.542.8138 or clint.travis@uga.edu

 

Stewardship, Acknowledgements & Recognition Programs Information

Cindy Bond, Client Services Manager

706.542.8153 or cmbond@uga.edu

Recognition Programs:   Doris Cash, Special Projects

706-542-8263 or dwest@uga.edu

 

Direct Marketing Information

Leslie West, Client Services Assistant Manager

706.542.9483 or lkwest@uga.edu

Emily Clary, Client Services Associate

706.542.0817 or ejclary@uga.edu

 

System Login or Security Information

Jeff Garmon, Systems Administrator

706-542-8148 or jgarmon@uga.edu

Chris Glover, Systems Admin Asst

706.542.8188 or cnglover@uga.edu